Seminary and failure

I saw a missionary express gratitude for all that she learned in seminary, which she felt was crucial learning for her mission. I am sorry for her. She deserved much more. When I hear someone gush about how much they learned in seminary, I know their parents are failing. Seminary is a backup plan for when parents do not know their duty before the Lord.

Published by

John Robertson

I am nothing more than a regular member of the church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

Leave a Reply

